Monthly Classes

All Classes are held in my home:

30 Hulbert Close
Hilperton
Trowbridge
Wiltshire. BA14 7FL

I am happy to bring a Class to you  as long as there are at least 4 attendees. Please contact me for more details.

______________

Classes Must Be Paid For In Advance
(Usually By 10th Of The Month)

______________

Places are very limited on all classes, so please book early.

Please bring a basic tool kit with you and all the different types of glue you like to use :o)

Refreshments Will Be Provided
_____________

Schedule

Start Time: 6.45pm (arrive from 6:30pm)

Cost £16.00 (unless specified differently)


Tuesday 25th April  - Balloon Adventures Class
To include 1/2 pack of Party Animal DSP
and 
2 Party Animal Embellishments & Ribbon
______________

Tuesday 30th May / Wednesday 31st May
So Detailed Thinlits Dies Class
To include: Reel Vanilla Satin Ribbon
_______________

Tuesday 27th June / Wednesday 28th June
Delightful Daisy Class
To Include: ¼ pack Delightful Daisy DSP
and 
½ Reel Daffodil Delight Double Stitched Ribbon
________________

SPECIAL CLASS - £10.00 only!

Thursday 13th July / Wednesday 19th July
Tin of Tags Class
To Include: Tin of Tags Kit (value was £20!)
________________

Tuesday 25th July / Wednesday 26th July
Birthday Memories Class
To Include: ½ Pack of Birthday Memories DSP
________________

Tuesday 29th August / Wednesday 30th August
TBC

Tuesday 26th September / Wednesday 27th September
TBC

Tuesday 24th October / Wednesday 25th October
TBC

Tuesday 21st November / Wednesday 22nd November
TBC

Tuesday 19th December
TBC

___________


Classes are small and are suitable for everyone no matter what experience you have. BUT please call me / email me to pre-book.



Phone No : 01225 768107
Mobile : 07873 174983


Thank you